Error messages ENVI-Core and LEONARDO

Post here for very basic questions and request for help...
But: BEFORE you post, read the older posts if your question hasn't been answered before.
Please be specific. Q like "I don't understand ENVI-met" will most likely be ignored.
Post Reply
flex2808
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:37 am

Error messages ENVI-Core and LEONARDO

Post by flex2808 »

Good evening,

I got an error message during my simulation that I can't do anything with. In addition, I cannot open the results of the hours that have already been simulated.
Can any of you help me by any chance?

Best regards,
Felix
Attachments
Error LEONARDO.png
Error ENVI_CORE.png

Tim
Posts: 2042
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 3:46 pm

Re: Error messages ENVI-Core and LEONARDO

Post by Tim »

Hi Felix,

We always get that error message when the hard disk is full. Simulations are then crashed and need to be restarted. If that is the case, you might need to delete some data (e.g. last timestep which was attempted to be written). Maybe the Leonardo issue is solved by that as well.
You could also try to extract the EDT and EDX file of a specific hour and load it into Leonardo.

Best regards,
Tim

flex2808
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:37 am

Re: Error messages ENVI-Core and LEONARDO

Post by flex2808 »

Hello Tim,

it was exactly as you said it was.
Thanks a lot for the tips!

Best regards,
Felix

Post Reply